Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Druart
Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 180 Jim.Druart@crandallu.ca
Faye Lutes
Assistant Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 191 Faye.Lutes@crandallu.ca
Kim Lutes
Athletics Coordinator
506-858-8970 ext. 192 Kim.Lutes@crandallu.ca
Bill Parks
Athletics Chaplain
Danielle Theriault
Athletic Therapy Coordinator
Max Moncton Physiotherapy
Tyson Boudreau
Physical Therapist
Max Moncton Physiotherapy tboudreau@maxmoncton.ca
Julia Steeves
Physical Therapist (Women's Volleyball)
Simply Physio julia.steeves@simplyphysio.ca
Cody Steeves
Athletic Trainer
Peak Fitness Dieppe cody@peakfitnessdieppe.ca
Natasha McLaughlin-Chaisson
Sports Dietitian
NMC Nutrion natasha@nmcnutrition.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Dyke
Head Coach Men's Soccer
Damian.Dyke@crandallu.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Head Coach Women's Soccer
Kevin.Talbot@crandallu.ca
Kevin Bourque
Assistant Coach Women's Soccer
Paul Elias
Goalie Coach Women's Soccer

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd McKillop
Head Coach Men's Basketball
Todd.McKillop@crandallu.ca
Alex Robichaud
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
Jamie Small
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Smith
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Jillian.Smith@crandallu.ca

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon LeBlanc
Head Coach Cross Country
CrossCountry@crandalluniversity.ca
Dakota Steeves
Assistant Coach Cross Country
Jonathan Steeves
Assistant Coach Cross Country

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Cook
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Womens.Volleyball@crandallu.ca
Alfredo Graziani
Assistant Coach Women's Volleyball

Boxing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Ohlhauser
Head Coach Boxing
Jon.Ohlhauser@crandallu.ca
Janzen Ohlhauser
Assistant Coach Boxing

scoreboard