Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Druart
Director of Athletics & Recreation
506-858-8970 ext. 180 Jim.Druart@crandallu.ca
Carolyn McNiven Lint
Athletics Assistant
506-858-8970 ext. 191 Carolyn.Lint@crandallu.ca
Danielle Theriault
Athletic Therapy Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
Kevin.Talbot@crandallu.ca
Roy Chineh
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Talbot
Men's & Women's Soccer Head Coach
Kevin.Talbot@crandallu.ca
Emily Sonier
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Victoria Foley
Women's Soccer Team Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Spirritts
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Jonathan.Spirritts@crandallu.ca
Dustin Caissie
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jamie Small
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Nathaniel Fells
Men's Basketball Shooting Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Smith
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Jillian.Smith@crandallu.ca
Hassan Maidal
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon LeBlanc
Cross Country Head Coach
CrossCountry@crandallu.ca
Spenser Mason
Cross Country Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Cook
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Womens.Volleyball@crandallu.ca
Alfredo Graziani
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Boxing

Name Title Phone E-Mail

scoreboard